Events summary

From: Wed 24 Apr 2019
10 events found.

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events: Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Event Summary
When? What and Where?
Tue 14 May 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
St Luke's Community Hall, Norfolk Road, Maidenhead
Wed 15 May 2019 CIRCULAR WALK
Meet at Boulters Lock car park
Tue 11 Jun 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
St Luke's Community Hall, Norfolk Road, Maidenhead
Tue 9 Jul 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
St Luke's Community Hall, Norfolk Road, Maidenhead
Tue 10 Sep 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
St Luke's Community Hall, Norfolk Road, Maidenhead
Sat 14 Sep 2019 JAZZ BY THE RIVERSIDE
Maidenhead Rowing Club
Tue 8 Oct 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
St Luke's Community Hall, Norfolk Road, Maidenhead
Tue 12 Nov 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
St Luke's Community Hall, Norfolk Road, Maidenhead
Wed 20 Nov 2019 CIVIC SOCIETY AGM
Bromley Room, Methodist Church, High Street, Maidenhead
Tue 10 Dec 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
St Luke's Community Hall, Norfolk Road, Maidenhead

Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event